Cornell wrestler fifth 4-time champ in D-I history

Cornell’s Yianni Diakomihalis joined Kyle Dake, Pat Smith, Logan Stieber and Cael Sanderson as the only four-time NCAA wrestling champions ever in Division I history, while Penn State won its 10th team title in 12 years.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.